People

Summer 2020

GROUP MEMBERS

Name: Carlos A. Meriles 
e-mail: cmeriles@ccny.cuny.edu
Ph: 212 650 5625

 

Name: Tom Delord 
e-mail: tom@carnaut.fr 
Ph: 212 650 5598

 

Name: Daniela Pagliero asistant_2
e-mail: dpagliero@msn.com
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Fernando Meneses
e-mail: fmeneses@ccny.cuny.edu
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Sachin Sharma
e-mail: ssharma5@ccny.cuny.edu
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Artur Lozovoi
e-mail: alozovoi@ccny.cuny..edu
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Damon Spencer Daw
e-mail: dsd2130@columbia.edu
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Richard Monge 
e-mail: richardgmonge@gmail.com
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

 

John Consiglio
e-mail: jc5575@columbia.edu
Ph: 212 650 5598

 

Gabriel Lopez Morales
e-mail: glopezmorales@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ph: 212 650 8235
(co-mentored with V. Menon and G. Lopez)

 

Roberta Pigliapochi
e-mail: rpigliapochi@gmail.com
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Refath Bari
e-mail: rbari4690@bths.edu
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Johnny Basurto-Rosales
e-mail: jbasurt000@citymail.cuny.edu
Ph: 212 650 5598

 

Jesus Hernandez-Guerrero
e-mail: jesus.hernandez19@upr.edu
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

ARCHIVE GROUP IMAGES

Summer 2020 (year of the pandemic!)
Summer 2019
Summer 2018
Summer 2016
Fall 2015