People

Summer 2022

GROUP MEMBERS

Name: Carlos A. Meriles 
e-mail: cmeriles@ccny.cuny.edu
Ph: 212 650 5625

 

Name: Tom Delord 
e-mail: tom@carnaut.fr 
Ph: 212 650 5598

 

Name: Daniela Pagliero
e-mail: dpagliero@msn.com
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Guadalupe Garcia Arellano
e-mail: guadalupe1314@gmail.com
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Kang Xu
e-mail: kangxu@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Artur Lozovoi
e-mail: alozovoi@ccny.cuny..edu
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Richard Monge 
e-mail: richardgmonge@gmail.com
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

John Consiglio
e-mail: jc5575@columbia.edu
Ph: 212 650 5598

 

Gabriel Lopez Morales
e-mail: glopezmorales@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ph: 212 650 8235
(co-mentored with V. Menon and G. Lopez)

 

Roberta Pigliapochi
e-mail: rpigliapochi@gmail.com
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Chandan
e-mail: chandanmgd@gmail.com
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

 

ARCHIVE GROUP IMAGES

Summer 2021
Summer 2020 (year of the pandemic!)
Summer 2019
Summer 2018
Summer 2016
Fall 2015