People

Summer 2023

GROUP MEMBERS

Name: Carlos A. Meriles 
e-mail: cmeriles@ccny.cuny.edu
Ph: 212 650 5625

 

Name: Tom Delord 
e-mail: tom@carnaut.fr 
Ph: 212 650 5598

 

Name: Daniela Pagliero
e-mail: dpagliero@msn.com
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Guadalupe Garcia Arellano
e-mail: guadalupe1314@gmail.com
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Kang Xu
e-mail: kangxu@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Henry Mattoni
e-mail: hmattoni50@stuy.edu
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Richard Monge 
e-mail: richardgmonge@gmail.com
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Olaf Back
e-mail: obach000@citymail.cuny.edu
Ph: 212 650 5598

 

Name: Gabriel Lopez Morales
e-mail: glopezmorales@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ph: 212 650 8235
(co-mentored with V. Menon and J. Flick)

 

Name: Rohma Khan
e-mail: rkhan3@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Keith Cannon
e-mail: kcannon001@citymail.cuny.edu
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Raman Kumar
e-mail: rkumar2@ccny.cuny.edu
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Jason Shao
e-mail: jshao002@citymail.cuny.edu
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

LONG-TERM VISITORS

Name: Prof. Dong-ryul Jeon
e-mail: djeon234@gmail.com
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

Name: Prof. Abraham Wolcott
e-mail: abraham.wolcott@sjsu.edu
Ph: 212 650 8235

 

ARCHIVE GROUP IMAGES

Summer 2022
Summer 2021
Summer 2020 (year of the pandemic!)
Summer 2019
Summer 2018
Summer 2016
Fall 2015